Company Name

S.L.A. Società Lavorazione Acciai S.r.l.

Address

Via

Due Camini n. 49

C.A.P.

36010

City

Zané

Province

Vicenza

Nation

Italy

Telefono

+39 0445 314077 NEW

Fax

+39 0445 1712069 NEW

E-mail

info@slanet.it

Dott. Bruno Gavasso

bruno.gavasso@slanet.it

Ing. Giovanni Gavasso

giovanni.gavasso@slanet.it

Account Dept. (Loreta Gasparoni)

accounts@slanet.it

Tecnical Office (Ing. Paolo Sartori)

production@slanet.it

Purchase Dept. (Claudia Offelli)

purchase@slanet.it

Quality Control (Paolo Dal Santo)

quality@slanet.it

Sales Secretary (Francesca Rossi)

sales@slanet.it

Company form

Limited

Administration

Amministratore Unico

Fiscal Code and  TVA Code

00164160244

Law Capital

€ 104.520,00

Law-court registration

Vicenza N. 00164160266

Chamber of Commerce

CCIAA Vicenza N. 100.068

Export N.VI008909

Start in activity

10.8.1967

Export Number

VI008909

Bank

 

Banca Popolare di Vicenza - Zanè

Unicredit - Schio